Coral is also called "Sea's Garden", as people believed for a long time that it is a plant but is actually formed of the skeleton of small marine animals that live together in a colony, in warm waters. It comes in different colors, such as pink, white, blue, black and red being the most popular one.
Coral attracts prosperity and love. Especially red coral is said to be a stone of passion.
It protects and strengthens one's emotional foundation. It facilitates intuition, imagination and visualisation and also strengthens the circulatory system and the bones of the body.

Types of Coral:
Bamboo Coral
Red Coral
Black Coral
Pink Coral
White Coral
Blue Coral
Fossil Coral
Indonesian Flower Coral
Sponge Coral

Chakra: Root
Zodiac: Taurus, Pisces

CLICK HERE to shop all coral jewellery.

Coral Jewellery